Introducing....ManFast Q&A!!!


I am so excited to announce the launch of ManFast Q&A!!!


ManFast Q&A is a weekly online radio show where I will address questions on love, romance, dating, courtship, sex and intimacy from a biblical perspective. 

If you have burning questions and you need answers send your questions to to me by email via ManFast@ManFast.net. 

You can also leave a message on the ManFast Ministries Line 646-222-0416 or call in the live show 619-566-0930! 


Click below to listen to the previously recorded shows and the join me LIVE every Saturday @ 12:00 noon central. (1pm eastern ~ 10am pacific)


Look forward to hearing from you!!!

Blessings Always~

Melissa 

     
Listen to internet radio with ManFast on Blog Talk Radio

Comments

Popular Posts